Evelyn Aswad



Headshot of Evelyn Aswad smiling

Evelyn Aswad

Evelyn Aswad is the Herman G. Kaiser Chair in International Law and the Director of the Center for International Business & Human Rights at the University of Oklahoma College of Law. Previously, she was the director of the human rights law office […]

Richard Danbury



Headshot of Dr. Richard Dansbury

Richard Danbury

Dr. Danbury is currently setting up a new MA in investigative journalism at De Montfort University, alongside Channel 4, and has taken a consulting post at the Programme in Comparative Media Law and Policy (PCMLP) at Oxford. […]

Jennifer Daskal



Headshot of Jennifer Daskal smiling

Jennifer Daskal

Jennifer Daskal is an Associate Professor of Law at American University Washington College of Law. Prior to this she served as counsel to the Assistant Attorney General for National Security at the United State […]

Eileen Donahoe



Headshot of Eileen Donahoe

Eileen Donahoe

Eileen Donahoe is the founding Executive Director of the Global Digital Policy Incubator at Stanford University’s Center for Democracy, Development and the Rule of Law. She served as the US Ambassador to the United Nations […]

Caroline Kaeb



Headshot of Caroline Kaeb

Caroline Kaeb

Dr. Caroline Kaeb is a Senior Fellow at the Zicklin Center for Business Ethics Research at The Wharton School. She previously was a Visiting Assistant Professor at Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law and an Assistant Professor of Business […]

Rebecca MacKinnon



Headshot of Rebecca Mackinnon

Rebecca MacKinnon

Rebecca MacKinnon is director of the Ranking Digital Rights project which works to set global standards for how companies in the information and communications technology (ICT) sector and beyond should respect freedom of expression and privacy.

Chinmayi Arun


Chinmayi Arun

Chinmayi Arun is a resident fellow of the Information Society Project at Yale Law School and an affiliate of the Berkman Klein Center of Internet & Society at Harvard University. She has served on the faculties of two of the most highly regarded law schools in […]

K.S. Park



Headshot of Park Kyung Shen

K.S. Park

Professor Kyung-Sin (K.S.) Park is one of the founders of Open Net Korea, a forum for discussion and collaboration on ICT freedoms and human rights. Since 2006, he also has served as the executive director of the PSPD Law Center, […]

Ernest Wilson



Headshot of Wilson Ernest

Ernest Wilson

Ernest James Wilson III, Ph.D., is the Walter Annenberg Chair in Communication and Dean of the Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism at the University of Southern California.


Meg Roggensack


Meg Roggensack

Margaret Ellen Roggensack is an adjunct professor at Georgetown Law. See her full bio here.